17th Annual Dr. Jean Phillips Award Ceremony









The Office of Psychological Services celebrated its 17th Annual Dr. Jean Phillips Award Ceremony in early June. Recipients were recognized for their support of psychological services, leadership, expertise, dedication and commitment to children and families. The full list of honorees is below. Congratulations!

Ardmore Elementary: Shakara Faulkner, Rachelle Jackson, Lanika Anthony
Cool Spring Elementary: Cameron Millspaugh
Frances Fuchs Early Childhood Center: Laura Martinez
Green Valley Academy: Cordelia Polley
Largo High School: Pamela Puller
North Forestville Elementary: Jerri Anderson, Yvonne Wilson
Riverdale Elementary: Liza Linder
Rogers Heights Elementary: Jana Ringer and Sharon Dudley
Sasscer Administration Building: Emma Yetter
Springhill Lake Elementary: Chris Wichtendahl
Thurgood Marshall Middle School: George Blackmon
Vansville Elementary: Veronica Wheeler-Davenport
Waldon Woods Elementary School: Angela Frazier, Marcus Lampkin
Woodbridge Elementary: Maria Guerrero, Sheerin Nahmias
Woodmore Elementary: Susan Harris